h261: Move shared data tables from a header to a proper C file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 12:56:01 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit8a776ad90e00ab2b98e8683ac6182d641a383c3a
tree4671a446d30fcc2dbd313b66cc928bdb4134be5f
parentb93b27edb0455287f49182fbf11b68e575f59225
h261: Move shared data tables from a header to a proper C file
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/h261.h
libavcodec/h261data.c [moved from libavcodec/h261data.h with 91% similarity]
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/h261enc.c