wma: Refactor common code to fix standalone compilation of WMA lossless decoder.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 18:07:10 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 08:36:05 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit8ca6e523a604db69c151b20627fb3bcc52118392
treec0f0d2b9150762825e4f8143b234a7fb036d02a6
parent3c715383ea7012ac69507e6b9189c98675c77461
wma: Refactor common code to fix standalone compilation of WMA lossless decoder.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/wma.c
libavcodec/wma.h
libavcodec/wma_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/wma_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/wmalosslessdec.c
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c