flac: Move flac functions shared between libraries to flac common code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:32:41 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit8eea8fdcebfa4ceaeba8aa6d3e68d56268c5bdf9
tree160b7141fa94203b31a9c2a830ac0c9f69a87bd3
parenta519463366238a7ec05d2bb76c4a67f42cf60ece
flac: Move flac functions shared between libraries to flac common code

This fixes a number of flac-related build dependencies.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/flac.c
libavcodec/flacdec.c