build: Add config option for CABAC code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit8ef33497a6a3ed05d2f931809c074ef3d1878834
treeaad36cb13680b30a4ec8b684547f06d07b184a81
parentd1780e01b8b7d6977260e7136243bf5fccd878ce
build: Add config option for CABAC code

This allows for more elegant dependency and object declarations.
configure
libavcodec/Makefile