Move avutil tables only used in libavcodec to libavcodec.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 23:16:05 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit9734b8ba56d05e970c353dfd5baafa43fdb08024
treee1f40e82ce4aa2ab7dc081115278057e08ffbbb6
parent0a75d1da23b8659ec49391469bb592da12760077
Move avutil tables only used in libavcodec to libavcodec.
14 files changed:
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/mathops.h
libavcodec/inverse.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/mathops.h
libavcodec/mathtables.c [moved from libavutil/inverse.c with 79% similarity]
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/ra144.c
libavcodec/roqaudioenc.c
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/arm/intmath.h
libavutil/intmath.h
libavutil/mathematics.c