Move code shared between libdirac and libschroedinger to libschroedinger.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 13:24:57 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit9cef0669c4e0e98cd6b5746e6de5b0da800f7edb
treece265b0fed27b3d643b6fa5e9a412f0f990ab089
parent8134fafe9bdda58e24a9574c251ed3a9b5809c51
Move code shared between libdirac and libschroedinger to libschroedinger.

This also involves making some function static and changing the name
prefixes of some functions and structures.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/libdirac_libschro.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/libdirac_libschro.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/libschroedinger.c
libavcodec/libschroedinger.h
libavcodec/libschroedingerdec.c
libavcodec/libschroedingerenc.c