dca: Move tables used outside of dcadec.c to a separate file.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 18:09:23 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:17:17 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit9e4bca16f89bc12c58b58f4611d580a30d5f9638
tree79a83fbc3226c5739fb2931f1dce0a566c36fa4f
parent13a79cf84e073d0ca8489047660352eee216d059
dca: Move tables used outside of dcadec.c to a separate file.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dca.c [copied from libavcodec/dca.h with 58% similarity]
libavcodec/dca.h
libavcodec/dca_parser.c
libavcodec/dcadata.h
libavcodec/dcadec.c
libavformat/spdifenc.c