vc-1: Add platform-specific start code search routine to VC1DSPContext.
authorBen Avison <bavison@riscosopen.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 20:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commitadf8227cf4e7b4fccb2ad88e1e09b6dc00dd00ed
tree4d42e1740f55099c18465d032c9d9239b253713d
parentdb7f1c7c5a1d37e7f4da64a79a97bea1c4b6e9f8
vc-1: Add platform-specific start code search routine to VC1DSPContext.

Initialise VC1DSPContext for parser as well as for decoder.
Note, the VC-1 code doesn't actually use the function pointer yet.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/vc1dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/vc1.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/vc1dsp.c
libavcodec/vc1dsp.h