libspeex: use AVCodec.encode2()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 01:01:42 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:49:35 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
commitb03dcf07f6f10af73ecb887368a50c1571eed0f9
tree709187eccd921f54c0e4b68746e520ddc1270af0
parent57a52f258e4921ce5a0ede05c117a6897f2c70d5
libspeex: use AVCodec.encode2()
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/libspeexenc.c