adx: calculate correct LPC coeffs
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 19:21:32 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 21:25:06 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commitb237248e297760648307356efa5fcbfe16844829
tree76ac03216c87ddc68904f9abe3e1e5a89c25604b
parent954d94dd5e13ba7a5e9e049d0f980bddced9644c
adx: calculate correct LPC coeffs

Instead of using fixed coefficients, the correct way is to calculate the
coefficients using the highpass cutoff frequency from the ADX stream header
and the sample rate.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/adx.c [copied from libavcodec/adx.h with 56% similarity]
libavcodec/adx.h
libavcodec/adxdec.c
libavcodec/adxenc.c