libgsm: Split decoder and encoder
authorNidhi Makhijani <nidhimj22@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 03:33:35 +0000 (09:03 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitb4edbe9a0eb48423fbf249b0ca7fb62838bdb7f5
tree19e2b3b12d4ef30e4a242cd7f6d6abecf73c1d33
parent8b0dd4942aac320d1ca3c40fa7ea1be342c71273
libgsm: Split decoder and encoder

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/libgsmdec.c [copied from libavcodec/libgsm.c with 56% similarity]
libavcodec/libgsmenc.c [moved from libavcodec/libgsm.c with 57% similarity]