build: Have the eatqi decoder depend on the MPEG-1 decoder
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:55:11 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 13:28:46 +0000 (06:28 -0700)
commitc54e118722cbbdc04945538d1796d4472a1ff406
tree32f64bd75ff0dc44b70121351d50a68ce4260fd1
parent85d805d5cccb2f57e7f2e2254d7a870f05926cfd
build: Have the eatqi decoder depend on the MPEG-1 decoder

eatqi uses more than just the shared mpegvideo bits.
configure
libavcodec/Makefile