dsputil: Split bswap*_buf() off into a separate context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 01:22:31 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
commitc67b449bebbe0b35c73b203683e77a0a649bc765
treefef2691cbb548198024dbc1461419dfdd9d3fea2
parent7b9ef8d701c319c26f7d0664fe977e176764c74e
dsputil: Split bswap*_buf() off into a separate context
40 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.h
libavcodec/alsdec.c
libavcodec/apedec.c
libavcodec/asv.c
libavcodec/asv.h
libavcodec/asvdec.c
libavcodec/asvenc.c
libavcodec/bswapdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/bswapdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/cllc.c
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/eamad.c
libavcodec/eatqi.c
libavcodec/flacenc.c
libavcodec/fraps.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.h
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/huffyuvenc.c
libavcodec/imc.c
libavcodec/mimic.c
libavcodec/motionpixels.c
libavcodec/mpc.h
libavcodec/mpc7.c
libavcodec/truemotion2.c
libavcodec/truespeech.c
libavcodec/utvideo.h
libavcodec/utvideodec.c
libavcodec/utvideoenc.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/bswapdsp.asm [moved from libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm with 98% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/bswapdsp_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c