libxvid: Give more suitable names to libxvid-related files.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 May 2012 15:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 May 2012 16:18:05 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commitc8b4a3999bc7f3732a537cdec6475918a65d6e78
tree55cbf8a9892aea3d43b76c5c4aacb26203f976e1
parent5b432d66ce49cbadcac832bffd6e22fda83807d3
libxvid: Give more suitable names to libxvid-related files.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/libxvid.c [moved from libavcodec/libxvidff.c with 99% similarity]
libavcodec/libxvid.h [moved from libavcodec/libxvid_internal.h with 89% similarity]
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c