build: Add missing object dependency for extract_extradata bitstream filter
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitcfee5e1a0fa892fadd19b8848545d62f2386a6e7
treedb233bae5c51cd5fc83d3cd501a080913825f2d7
parent7995ebfad12002033c73feed422a1cfc62081e8f
build: Add missing object dependency for extract_extradata bitstream filter
libavcodec/Makefile