dsicin: Split audio and video decoder
authorNidhi Makhijani <nidhimj22@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 13:45:52 +0000 (19:15 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 18:27:34 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
commitd6902070c52151ec1e8154ce9b22283a1d0bc192
treee9ee6d20f48494340719bd7e782cb4ef029a6305
parent2fc85fe96e7e0e5fc433b98eacebf4d3511d2d58
dsicin: Split audio and video decoder

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsicinaudio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/dsicinvideo.c [moved from libavcodec/dsicinav.c with 68% similarity]