build: cosmetics: Group hw accelerator Makefile entries together
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 14:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commitdbd2a34ba5e5e46b6835e4425c360723c643b7a8
tree67e451a8c7b9ecdb581c83901e80a57a7a73424a
parentbcd0a7137e4aca0f6f598593b90ca8f338444c51
build: cosmetics: Group hw accelerator Makefile entries together
libavcodec/Makefile