build: cosmetics: Add missing end-of-line backslashes to item lists.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 May 2012 10:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitdbe6ba55a320f5880c2b72c349be12164e6e4267
tree1500128f0226e487f22ce8ae227b2629a9876cd8
parent9eb83a56aad355608ff8ae57648ddcf76e218798
build: cosmetics: Add missing end-of-line backslashes to item lists.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavfilter/Makefile
libavresample/Makefile
libavresample/x86/Makefile
libavutil/arm/Makefile