vda: Merge implementation into one file
authorSebastien Zwickert <dilaroga@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 08:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:48:08 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitdc87ac55ab81b7242228cbfba997f627bbeb7349
tree4ea783197654ceefeb2082737dbc4dbed15d284f
parent3c37970637c0e3f1576cae58feed05497e383fc4
vda: Merge implementation into one file

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/vda_h264.c [moved from libavcodec/vda.c with 79% similarity]
libavcodec/vda_internal.h [deleted file]