DPX image encoder
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 04:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +1100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 1 May 2011 17:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commite27ce0eea36b7631ad26a8f41b93855e3ae7e8f9
treecc976ebb2b016871f47166d6886987d7fd4d8c49
parent406629150cae78a15d7c04b049511b03740b6bfc
DPX image encoder
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/dpxenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h