libvorbis: use AVCodec.encode2()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 06:02:54 +0000 (01:02 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:49:36 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
commite5aab2d7a47942d61f8c54141da5c6ec33f7ce48
treea62b1245366469dfaddf1efe6396d5569aa41124
parent8ccf545b953ad5db8eeb47ee1d2001243a906cee
libvorbis: use AVCodec.encode2()
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/libvorbis.c