build: avcodec: order cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 23:57:22 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:33:49 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commiteb239a577fcf1f19cdaa7aeb6e6586a172ee59c1
treebcaba2e63fc179ef5a1cab4b1443825af7b6d40d
parent7681b8837a2679991c022c0f2e70dc08b81f942d
build: avcodec: order cosmetics
libavcodec/Makefile