svq1/svq3: Move common code out of SVQ1 decoder-specific file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 20:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 00:23:15 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commitf1e06d37c934e8f908d40207ceeba60fc55b5391
treeed9dee855a1fdbadb16a85deb615906bdced345a
parent43da682c87b47eb1880102e0922f64d7abc0dcd5
svq1/svq3: Move common code out of SVQ1 decoder-specific file
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/svq13.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/svq1dec.c