dsputil: Split off pixel block routines into their own context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:29:09 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:05:26 +0000 (08:05 -0700)
commitf46bb608d9d76c543e4929dc8cffe36b84bd789e
treeef0102f44eccb8378c090aad202d8aa284c0463e
parent0569a7e0bd2006d9a5248d17a1f4bf3ca654ae50
dsputil: Split off pixel block routines into their own context
26 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_armv6.S
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_init_armv6.c
libavcodec/arm/pixblockdsp_armv6.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/pixblockdsp_init_arm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/asv.h
libavcodec/asvenc.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/dvenc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/pixblockdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/pixblockdsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/pixblockdsp_template.c [moved from libavcodec/dsputilenc_template.c with 85% similarity]
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/pixblockdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc.asm
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/pixblockdsp.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/pixblockdsp_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]