h264: Split h264 slice decoding from nal decoding
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:41:12 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commitf51d0f39c0fb3470d6b186974109428da91f1d1b
tree72ed8537ba72d3f633961aac465b683878b16701
parente9a77f4bc084e5174baba3a8bc869ce4d102c4f0
h264: Split h264 slice decoding from nal decoding
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_picture.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/h264_slice.c [copied from libavcodec/h264.c with 56% similarity]