hevc_parse: rename into h2645_parse
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 06:26:42 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:42:44 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commitfa936a307f5cddfc2664600157a8207ca8080af6
tree76c4260d30ab8f90982db548fd7a8300a17eb28a
parentcdb1665f70def544ddab3e3ed3763ef99c8b3873
hevc_parse: rename into h2645_parse

This code will be shared with h264.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/h2645_parse.c [moved from libavcodec/hevc_parse.c with 91% similarity]
libavcodec/h2645_parse.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_parser.c
libavcodec/qsvenc_hevc.c