build: h264 parser depends on full h264 decoder
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:41:11 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commitfb7127b2c836b53ad5168887cd12871312c8708d
treec5ac77705c4e37d28b186ee23cfda2f692fc6695
parent2a38651033a4b2a45d8f73b635742951163b4fa8
build: h264 parser depends on full h264 decoder
configure
libavcodec/Makefile