build: Move ff_mpeg12_frame_rate_tab to a separate file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitfe27792fd779ac4cdd5e57be5f6f488483c307b2
tree3d30a52fcc98218245b2696da0cab6e9ebf6b33b
parent8c929037ec75fbe9f367e0a31ee34839e92de481
build: Move ff_mpeg12_frame_rate_tab to a separate file

It is also used by the Dirac parsing code.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/mpeg12data.c
libavcodec/mpeg12framerate.c [new file with mode: 0644]