aacdec: Handle new extradata passed as side data
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:52:39 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit132846b0c86303ec99a1c9288ef74384a7ebd669
treeb47588e980f5b11640b1d82d45a444bd2160cf26
parent251f320f7deeae22d25c013fb29d162517dd3c91
aacdec: Handle new extradata passed as side data

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aacdec.c