ARM: NEON fixed-point FFT
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 09:26:58 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 21:39:52 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitdba9852935f31d81d16bf26ee21d164d5d5f5764
treecdf5f333296aac3bf7d6fa5914919f073c74e533
parent4dcde00cfcf7914dec32683a8d511e281d0875fc
ARM: NEON fixed-point FFT

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/fft_fixed_init_arm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/fft_fixed_neon.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/fft.c
libavcodec/fft.h