ARM: workaround for bug in GNU assembler
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 17:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 17:39:23 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commitfce1e43410bdc032c4cf2b1c66166a9ed99cc8f1
tree9625ef94fd5b3f36154c5e37ea6fa3f473ba2c7c
parent6d75fb01eb9d3cf72fff45aa757932cced3bcd4e
ARM: workaround for bug in GNU assembler

Some versions of the GNU assembler do not handle 64-bit
immediate operands containing arithmetic.  Writing the
value out in full works correctly.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/arm/fft_fixed_neon.S