gsm: Move requant_tab table to the gsm tables file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 14:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit81f769fa129edc51c28285649c2df6da717e718f
tree07c0e4d4d0826b9cd82f1daf3ae7de5a3da0c851
parent42dc214323637464759354912e18b2bee1884dd1
gsm: Move requant_tab table to the gsm tables file

This avoids duplicating the table in the gsm template file.
Also adjust the table type to uint8_t to save space.
libavcodec/gsmdec_data.c
libavcodec/gsmdec_data.h
libavcodec/gsmdec_template.c