libfdk-aac: Check if cutoff value is valid
authorMohammad Alsaleh <msal@tormail.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 16:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 18:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
commitc37c383e595eac67d174e6ac596d6deba8c7cfd6
tree0c33a73fb54adcfa4e3bb97d56e23e8a9d8224d6
parent9e4b04f8b9bce79adeb6f7784619a93d5682d509
libfdk-aac: Check if cutoff value is valid

Passing a cutoff value < sample_rate/256 will cause a crash.
Also, values >20000 will have no effect and 20000 will be used anyway.

Signed-off-by: Mohammad Alsaleh <msal@tormail.org>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c