qsv{dec,enc}: use a struct as a memory id with internal memory allocator
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 06:29:23 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commit00aeedd84105a17f414185bd33ecadebeddb3a27
tree6b65d33f3ad9b28e89198e67cab5edf85cd16e17
parent404e51478ecad060249d5b9bee6ab39a8a9d8c1c
qsv{dec,enc}: use a struct as a memory id with internal memory allocator

This will allow implementing the allocator more fully, which is needed
by the HEVC encoder plugin with video memory input.

Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxym.dmytrychenko@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsv.c
libavcodec/qsv_internal.h
libavcodec/qsvdec.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.c