qsvenc: do not re-execute encoding on all positive status codes
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:52:20 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit0956fd460681e8ccbdae19f135f0d3970bf95c2f
tree9e5641fca8f6099fc72d9fe4bb06c88426b97d4a
parent95414eb2dc63a6f934275b4ed33dedd4369f2c49
qsvenc: do not re-execute encoding on all positive status codes

It should only be done for DEVICE_BUSY/IN_EXECUTION
libavcodec/qsvenc.c