qsv{enc,dec}: extend the internal frame allocator
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 07:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:48:00 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit4ab61cd983b539749bd621ea271624ddb5196a8e
tree6b5013b990f8a170d82819c8c012b90d29cb4c94
parent00aeedd84105a17f414185bd33ecadebeddb3a27
qsv{enc,dec}: extend the internal frame allocator

Handle the internal frame requests, which is required by the HEVC
encoding plugin.

Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxym.dmytrychenko@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsv.c
libavcodec/qsv_internal.h
libavcodec/qsvdec.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.c