qsv: print more complete error messages
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:38:10 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit95414eb2dc63a6f934275b4ed33dedd4369f2c49
treea806cfb1653f298861f6467f0081e38885f32b43
parentd9ec3c60143babe1bb77c268e1d5547d15acd69b
qsv: print more complete error messages

Include the libmfx error code and its description
libavcodec/qsv.c
libavcodec/qsv_internal.h
libavcodec/qsvdec.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.c