qsvenc: support getting the session from an AVHWFramesContext
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commitad9c9440d592e4d53d6bec9961b4b22e25387d70
tree54781a2410d95a18c8ec01f1d9cb6fc7ddb76437
parenta0524d9b1e1bb0012207584f067096df7792df6c
qsvenc: support getting the session from an AVHWFramesContext
libavcodec/qsv.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.h