dct-test: whitespace cosmetics
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 21:59:03 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 08:54:08 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit36fa9ef3e2044920135cd62db90d5c3ef4f5da7d
tree2904af72f9bfae28b767a04d5432c909f107920a
parent412594ed0ac72ea66391eb3fa9dc8e644237ea61
dct-test: whitespace cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/dct-test.c