dct-test: split table in two for idct and fdct
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 22:03:11 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 08:54:08 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit4b357756b1a6e4a8d47d5e8def7c8561efc61c60
tree746b8877cba077ff0762cea9ecb94a14dfde8e8e
parent4f905a658b22f78b7d5ea75a7ae2cf1f3e8e5521
dct-test: split table in two for idct and fdct

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/dct-test.c