lavc: Use av_gettime_relative
authorOlivier Langlois <olivier@trillion01.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 21:16:49 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:53:42 +0000 (09:53 +0300)
commit6fdf35fe35d8c1c467708238100648a7a47c930d
treef1d0796748588ce66b97db9142b4be92a15bf0ff
parent1bd0bdcdc236099d5c0d179696951f35f5310fa5
lavc: Use av_gettime_relative

Whenever av_gettime() is used to measure relative period of time,
av_gettime_relative() is prefered as it guarantee monotonic time
on supported platforms.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/fft-test.c