xvid: Add C IDCT
authorPascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:58:10 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:41:13 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
commit7a1d6ddd2c6b2d66fbc1afa584cf506930a26453
tree23c944d6dd16d12184720a1bb402fd5b18a68920
parent95c0cec03acec0a80cc1c7db48f3b2355d9e767b
xvid: Add C IDCT

Thanks to Pascal Massimino and Michael Militzer for relicensing as LGPL.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/x86/xvididct_init.c
libavcodec/xvididct.c
libavcodec/xvididct.h
tests/fate/xvid.mak
tests/ref/fate/xvid-idct [moved from tests/ref/fate/xvid-idctmmx with 100% similarity]