dct-test: factor out some common code and do whas was likely intended
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commitae2e89717b05482a40a881dc99d91076a330a058
treef878deb12cc5470bd30c1b9cb22bea9aca6a63be
parentdd8d808ba6d4539194ede465f5bc67daeae1f2de
dct-test: factor out some common code and do whas was likely intended

This fixes some nonsensical code by moving some should-be-shared
code to separate functions and using these.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/dct-test.c