dct-test: Move cpu_flags variable out of global scope
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 10:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:14:42 +0000 (06:14 -0700)
commitcb44b21da1f59923be577f08c267ec270529be97
treec85211cd402ff87b82fd64863ac7a43e21a0aaa0
parent7e18a727d2c2a19f22fcf68875d1b05fd2eafcef
dct-test: Move cpu_flags variable out of global scope
libavcodec/dct-test.c