dct-test: use emms_c() from libavutil instead of duplicating it
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 12:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitdb7d8fb4ef950329745224d49c8d4fb4174baa22
treec0c4f2ac1baceb83b9a4161fdc4f54c917054f36
parentf1f37c701143003fe5506a1fca971932382188ce
dct-test: use emms_c() from libavutil instead of duplicating it
libavcodec/dct-test.c