dct-test: exit with non-zero status if an IDCT fails
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 23:53:39 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 09:38:14 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitdbf396d497e6d6f14b838092ed4ba4283a9505a0
tree7211968c8032251eef798f8a6de96cc8e9a0777e
parent883fd9e393cea378bda99ddc6ee5d5ef2141a9f8
dct-test: exit with non-zero status if an IDCT fails

IDCTs are partially evaluated according to IEEE 1180-1990 (more or
less).  An override is added to the table for implementations known
to not meet the spec requirements.  These variants are run but not
checked for accuracy.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/dct-test.c