Replace some forgotten FFmpeg references by Libav.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 17:25:48 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitf36b39027563ad4ef2ab31e87d7da2854eb5cee7
tree4c5bb4f76f5af2f2a9a0b8093dfdfd7430fbcd44
parent959cfbf3f4d20367011be006affff9f5f31ac39d
Replace some forgotten FFmpeg references by Libav.
libavcodec/bfin/fdct_bfin.S
libavcodec/bfin/idct_bfin.S
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/motion-test.c
libavutil/log.c
libavutil/parseutils.c