cosmetics: Make naming scheme of Xvid IDCT consistent with other IDCTs
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:58:07 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:54:05 +0000 (04:54 -0700)
commitdcb7c868ec7af7d3a138b3254ef2e08f074d8ec5
treeb52731e876c8a94fd631f12272b19945cdc35fc0
parent1f156af4274dc72d588620f6bedb4e9e66023c92
cosmetics: Make naming scheme of Xvid IDCT consistent with other IDCTs
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dct-test.c
libavcodec/x86/xvididct.h [moved from libavcodec/x86/idct_xvid.h with 60% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/xvididct_init.c
libavcodec/x86/xvididct_mmx.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/idct_mmx_xvid.c with 98% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/xvididct_sse2.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/idct_sse2_xvid.c with 98% similarity]
libavcodec/xvididct.c
libavcodec/xvididct.h