lavc: move the version macros to a new installed header.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 20:58:13 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 01:48:33 +0000 (21:48 -0400)
commit3dd851c46b21e858a3fd9a99d8e659a6d0baa868
treee70b138fc0eb86704be9fe10effbdc73df0e27a7
parentbc17bd90f51a6eb464746b2d5144e1ec57ca4bfb
lavc: move the version macros to a new installed header.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/version.h [new file with mode: 0644]