lavc: deprecate FF_MAX_B_FRAMES
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:41:03 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commitaa241229891173b0357eee04e6ca78f806cc9c0c
tree2e5e24d9697d1f31e68523790d8530a669fe9f16
parentb6094811f9fca66cdf853420696e96fdc3e4987a
lavc: deprecate FF_MAX_B_FRAMES

We should not arbitrarily decide the maximum B-frame number for all
encoders supported by Libav, each encoder should be able to set its own
limits.
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/version.h